Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Professional Title / Department(s) Telephone / Email
Anderson, Jill C. Associate Professor of Law and William T. Golden Scholar
Faculty
860-570-5288
jill.anderson@uconn.edu
Arroyo, Carmen Clinic Administrative Assistant
Legal Clinic
860-570-5165
carmen.arroyo@uconn.edu
Aschenbrenner, Christine Network Manager/Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
860-570-5044
christine.aschenbrenner@uconn.edu
Babcock, Donald Web Programmer / Systems Administrator
Information Technology Services
860-570-5356
donald.babcock@uconn.edu
Bader, Paul Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5224
paul.bader@uconn.edu
Baker, Tom Staff
Facilities
860-570-5456
tom.baker@uconn.edu
Barnes, Robin Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5258
robin.barnes@uconn.edu
Bauer, Jon Clinical Professor of Law and Richard D. Tulisano '69 Scholar in Human Rights
Faculty
860-570-5205
jon.bauer@uconn.edu
Bearden, Becky Library Assistant for Acquisitions and Serials
Library
860-570-5011
rebecca.bearden@uconn.edu
Becker, Loftus Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5180
loftus.becker@uconn.edu
Bender, Tanja Martin-Flynn Professor In Residence
Visiting Scholar
860-570-5290
tanja.bender@uconn.edu
Berger, Bethany Thomas F. Gallivan, Jr. Professor of Real Property Law
Faculty
860-570-5282
bethany.berger@uconn.edu
Bigelow, Judy Faculty Secretary
Faculty Support Services
860-570-5239
judy.bigelow@uconn.edu
Birmingham, Robert L. Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5269
robert.birmingham@uconn.edu
Black, Cathylene Financial Aid Assistant
Student Finance
860-570-5147
cathylene.black@uconn.edu
Blumberg, Phillip Dean and Professor of Law and Business, Emeritus
Faculty
860-570-5192
phillip.blumberg@uconn.edu
Booth, Lindsay Faculty Secretary
Faculty Support Services
860-570-5182
lindsay.booth@uconn.edu
Bronin, Sara C. Professor of Law and Faculty Director, Center for Energy and Environmental Law
Faculty, Center for Energy and Enviromental Law
860-570-5121
sara.bronin@uconn.edu
Brown, Jane Director of Student Services
Student Services
860-570-5132
jane.brown@uconn.edu
Burley, Marie Bookkeeper
UConn Law School Foundation
860-570-5428
marie.burley@uconn.edu
Butler, Patrick Reference Librarian
Library
860-570-5072
patrick.butler@uconn.edu
Cabot, Anna William R. Davis Clinical Teaching Fellow
Faculty
860-570-5460
anna.cabot@uconn.edu
Calloway, Deborah Oliver Ellsworth Research Professor
Faculty
860-570-5228
deborah.calloway@uconn.edu
Camp, Tiffany Access Services Assistant
Library
860-570-5113
tiffany.camp@uconn.edu
Canavan, Marcia Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5133
marcia.canavan@uconn.edu
Carbray, Patricia Administrative Services Specialist
International Programs
860-570-5184
patricia.carbray@uconn.edu
Cassello, Mary Office Assistant
Business Office
860-570-5139
mary.cassello@uconn.edu
Cerny, Jennifer Assistant Director of Student Services
Student Services
860-570-5244
jennifer.cerny@uconn.edu
Chill, Paul Associate Dean for Clinical and Experiential Education and Clinical Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5201
paul.chill@uconn.edu
Cogan, Jr., John Aloysius Associate Professor of Law and Roger S. Baldwin Scholar
Faculty
860-570-5191
john.cogan@uconn.edu
Cohen, Mathilde Associate Professor of Law and Robert D. Glass Scholar
Faculty
860-570-5268
mathilde.cohen@uconn.edu
Cox, Sarah E. Foreign, International and Comparative Law Librarian
Library
860-570-5167
sarah.cox@uconn.edu
Crawford, Ann Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
Dean's Office
860-570-5130
ann.crawford@uconn.edu
Dahl, Christina Computer Technical Support Consultant
Information Technology Services
860-570-5333
christina.dahl@uconn.edu
Dailey, Anne C. Evangeline Starr Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5260
anne.dailey@uconn.edu
Dannay, Timothy Library Assistant to Access Services
Library
860-570-5113
timothy.dannay@uconn.edu
de Figueiredo , Miguel Associate Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5322
miguel.defigueiredo@uconn.edu
de Perio Wittman, Jessica Director
Information Technology Services
860-570-5109
jessica.deperio@uconn.edu
DeGirolamo, Joseph A. Director, Intellectual Property and Entrepreneurship Law Clinic and Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5075
joseph.degirolamo@uconn.edu
DelGaudio, MaryBeth Program Coordinator
Career Planning Center
860-570-5443
marybeth.delgaudio@uconn.edu
DeMeola, Karen Assistant Dean of Students
Student Services
860-570-5042
karen.demeola@uconn.edu
Deprey, Lou Staff
Facilities
860-570-5456
louy.deprey@uconn.edu
Dunlop, Julia Director
External Relations
860-570-5149
julia.dunlop@uconn.edu
Dunn, Catherine Head of Reference Services
Library
860-570-5071
catherine.dunn@uconn.edu
Everett, Timothy Clinical Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5203
timothy.everett@uconn.edu
Fernow, Todd Professor of Law and Director, Criminal Law Clinic
Faculty
860-570-5199
todd.fernow@uconn.edu
Field, Carrianna Deputy Director, International Programs
International Programs
860-570-5172
carrianna.field@uconn.edu
Fischl, Michael Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5253
michael.fischl@uconn.edu
Fisher, Timothy S. Dean and Professor of Law
Faculty, Dean's Office
860-570-5127
timothy.fisher@uconn.edu
Fleury, Ronald Director of Development
Development
860-570-5270
rfleury@foundation.uconn.edu
Francisco, Julienne Library Assistant
Library
860-570-5028
julienne.francisco@uconn.edu
Frick, Roberta Director of Student Finance
Office of Student Finance
860-570-5147
roberta.frick@uconn.edu
Funke, Deb Admissions Assistant
J.D. Admissions
860-570-5100
law.admissions@uconn.edu
Gionfriddo, Donna Bursar and Finance Director
Business Office
860-570-5139
donna.gionfriddo@uconn.edu
Greene, Hillary Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5211
hillary.greene@uconn.edu
Griffin, Monique Director of Faculty Support Services
Faculty Support Services
860-570-5245
monique.griffin@uconn.edu
Hallas, Claudia Administrative Manager
Dean's Office
860-570-5127
claudia.hallas@uconn.edu
Hoff, Michele Associate Director
Career Planning Center
860-570-5321
michele.hoff@uconn.edu
Hong, Yan Insurance Law and Reference Librarian
Library
860-570-5081
yan.hong@uconn.edu
Janis, Mark W. William F. Starr Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5265
mark.janis@uconn.edu
Jiménez , Dalié Associate Professor of Law and Jeremy Bentham Scholar
Faculty
860-570-5114
dalie.jimenez@uconn.edu
Kay, Richard S. Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development and Wallace Stevens Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5262
richard.kay@uconn.edu
Kennedy, Jocelyn Director for Library Services
Library
860-570-5098
jocelyn.kennedy@uconn.edu
King, Deborah Coordinator
External Relations
860-570-5151
deborah.king@uconn.edu
Kirk, Darcy Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Dean for Library and Technology and Professor of Law
Faculty, Library, Information Technology Services
860-570-5109
darcy.kirk@uconn.edu
Kochenburger, Peter Associate Clinical Professor of Law and Director, Graduate Programs
Faculty
860-570-5177
peter.kochenburger@uconn.edu
Kurlantzick, Lewis Zephaniah Swift Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5248
lewis.kurlantzick@uconn.edu
Kwak, James Associate Professor of Law and William T. Golden Scholar
Faculty
860-570-5424
james.kwak@uconn.edu
Lahav, Alexandra D. Joel Barlow Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5217
alexandra.lahav@uconn.edu
Land, Molly Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5257
molly.land@uconn.edu
LaPorte, Joshua Circulation Desk Supervisor and Library Services Assistant
Library
860-570-5113
joshua.laporte@uconn.edu
Leniart, Steven Administrator
UConn Law School Foundation
860-523-0077
steven.leniart@uconn.edu
Lenn, Michael Computer Technical Support Consultant
Information Technology Services
860-570-5023
michael.lenn@uconn.edu
Levin, Leslie C. Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5207
leslie.levin@uconn.edu
Leyden, Diana Clinical Professor of Law and Director, Tax Clinic
Faculty
860-570-5461
diana.leyden@uconn.edu
Lindseth, Peter L. Olimpiad S. Ioffe Professor of International and Comparative Law and Director, International Programs
Faculty
860-570-5392
peter.lindseth@uconn.edu
Lombardi, Kathleen Program Coordinator
Intellectual Property and Entrepreneurship Law Clinic
860-728-2104
kathleen.lombardi@uconn.edu
MacDougald, Joseph A. Professor-in-Residence and Executive Director, Center for Energy and Environmental Law
Faculty
860-570-5383
joseph.macdougald@uconn.edu
Macgill, Hugh Oliver Ellsworth Professor of Law and Dean Emeritus
Faculty
860-570-5484
hugh.macgill@uconn.edu
Mackiewicz, Gary Staff
Facilities
860-570-5456
gary.mackiewicz@uconn.edu
Maher, Brendan S. Associate Professor of Law and Robert D. Paul Scholar
Faculty
860-570-5105
brendan.maher@uconn.edu
Mailly, Jennifer Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5216
jen.mailly@uconn.edu
Mardales, Ricardo Assistant Director and User Support Services Supervisor
Information Technology Services
860-570-5233
ricardo.mardales@uconn.edu
McClane, Jeremy Associate Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5056
jeremy.mcclane@uconn.edu
McLean, Willajeanne F. Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5280
willajeanne.mclean@uconn.edu
Missell, Jim Manager
Facilities
860-570-5456
jim.missell@uconn.edu
Morawetz, Thomas Tapping Reeve Professor of Law and Ethics
Faculty
860-570-5274
thomas.morawetz@uconn.edu
Morgan, Greg Staff
Facilities
860-570-5456
greg.morgan@uconn.edu
Newmyer, R. Kent Professor of Law and History
Faculty Support Services
kent.newmyer@uconn.edu
Norsworthy, Claudia Director of Special Projects
Student Services
860-570-5176
claudia.norsworthy@uconn.edu
O'Keefe, Meredith Career Counselor
Career Planning Center
860-570-5324
meredith.okeefe@uconn.edu
Oquendo , Ángel George J. and Helen M. England Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5283
angel.oquendo@uconn.edu
Ouellette, Lisa Program Assistant, Student Employment
Library
860-570-5337
lisa.ouellette@uconn.edu
Pandya, Sachin Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5169
sachin.pandya@uconn.edu
Parker, Richard Professor of Law, Director of the Semester in DC Program and Policy Director, Center for Energy and Environmental Law
Faculty
202-258-2617 (DC)
richard.parker@uconn.edu
Peters, Ellen Visiting Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5187
Contact by email
Plante, Barbara Head of Cataloging Services
Library
860-570-5009
barbara.plante@uconn.edu
Pocchiari, Susan K. Assistant Clinical Professor of Law and Supervising Patent Attorney
Faculty
860-570-5077
susan.pocchiari@uconn.edu
Pomp, Richard Alva P. Loiselle Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5251
richard.pomp@uconn.edu
Quinlan, Glenn Financial Assistant
Library
860-570-5161
glenn.quinlan@uconn.edu
Randall, Jessica Head of Access Services
Library
860-570-5016
jessica.randall@uconn.edu
Roberts, Bambi CULI 860-570-5464
bambi.roberts@uconn.edu
Rodino, Lisa Darr Registrar
Registrar's Office
860-570-5136
lisa.rodino@uconn.edu
Rohrig, Jen Data Coordinator
External Relations
860-570-5150
jen.rohrig@uconn.edu
Rosario, Eric Administrative Officer
Business Office
860-570-5140
eric.rosario@uconn.edu
Rubin, Jessica Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5209
jessica.rubin@uconn.edu
Rutt, Ellen Associate Dean for Enrollment and Strategic Planning
J.D. Admissions
860-570-5100
ellen.rutt@uconn.edu
Schmeiser, Susan Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5103
susan.schmeiser@uconn.edu
Serrano, Rosa Dean's Office Secretary
Dean's Office
860-570-5130
rosa.serrano@uconn.edu
Shapiro, Peggy Career Counselor
Career Planning Center
860-570-5183
peggy.shapiro@uconn.edu
Siegelman, Peter Roger Sherman Professor of Law and Director, Insurance Law Center
Faculty
860-570-5238
peter.siegelman@uconn.edu
Simon-Kerr, Julia Associate Professor of Law, Ralph and Doris Hansmann Scholar
Faculty
860-570-5380
julia.simon-kerr@uconn.edu
Slota, Bianca Multimedia Communications Specialist
Communications
860-570-5020
bianca.slota@uconn.edu
Spencer, Douglas M. Associate Professor of Law and Public Policy and Roger S. Baldwin Scholar
Faculty
860-570-5437
douglas.spencer@uconn.edu
Stark, James Professor of Law and Director, Mediation Clinic
Faculty
860-570-5278
james.stark@uconn.edu
Steen, Susan Assistant Registrar
Registrar's Office
860-570-5136
susan.steen@uconn.edu
Stoner, Alyce Registrar Office Assistant
Registrar's Office
860-570-5136
alyce.stoner@uconn.edu
Torres, Rachele Admissions Assistant
J.D. Admissions
860-570-5100
law.admissions@uconn.edu
Umpleby, Elisabeth Acquisitions/Serials Librarian
Library
860-570-5007
elisabeth.umpleby@uconn.edu
Utz, Stephen Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5235
stephen.utz@uconn.edu
Wallenius, Lea Preservation Specialist
Library
860-570-5031
lea.wallenius@uconn.edu
Weisbrod, Carol Professor Emerita
Faculty
860-570-5048
carol.weisbrod@uconn.edu
Whitman, Bob Professor of Law
Faculty
860-570-5250
robert.whitman@uconn.edu
Wilf, Steven Anthony J. Smits Professor of Global Commerce
Faculty
860-570-5381
steven.wilf@uconn.edu
Wilson, Richard Gladstein Chair and Professor of Anthropology and Law
Faculty
860-570-5398
richard.wilson@uconn.edu
Wood, Joan Manuscript Typist
Faculty Support Services
860-570-5389
joan.wood@uconn.edu