Leadership Team

Eboni Nelson

Dean Eboni S. Nelson

DEAN AND PROFESSOR OF LAW

law.dean@uconn.edu | (860) 570-5127

Eboni S. Nelson joined the University of Connecticut School of Law as its 18th dean on July 31, 2020. She came to UConn from the University of South Carolina School of Law, where she taught for 13 years. From 2018 onward, she served as the associate dean for academic affairs. At South Carolina Law, she received the Best Classroom Teacher and Outstanding Faculty Service awards.

Associate Deans

Paul Chill

Paul Chill

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Clinical Professor of Law

paul.chill@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5201

Jennifer Mailly

Jennifer Mailly

Associate Dean for Experiential Education, Clinical Professor of Law and Field Placement Program Director

jen.mailly@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5216

Richard Wilson

Richard Wilson

Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Intellectual Life, Gladstein Chair and Professor of Anthropology and Law

richard.wilson@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5398

Assistant Deans

Jennifer Cerny

Jennifer Cerny

Executive Director of Student Affairs & Assistant Dean of Students

Student Affairs

jennifer.cerny@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5244

Karen Demeola

Karen DeMeola

Assistant Dean for Finance, Administration, and Enrollment

Dean's Office

karen.demeola@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5086

Directors & Managers

Benjamin Carlson

Director of Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services

benjamin.e.carlson@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5158

Jessica de Perio Wittman

Jessica de Perio Wittman

Director of the Law Library, Associate Professor of Law and Cornelius J. Scanlon Scholar

Library

jessica.deperio@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5109

Ronald Fleury

Ronald Fleury

Director of Development

Development

rfleury@foundation.uconn.edu

(860) 570-5270

Donna Gionfriddo

Donna Gionfriddo

Bursar and Finance Director

Business Office

donna.gionfriddo@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5139

Deborah King

Deborah King

Events and Programs Manager

Events and Programs

deborah.king@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5151

Jeanne Leblanc

Jeanne Leblanc

Director of Communications

Communications

jeanne.leblanc@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5020

Peter Lindseth

Peter Lindseth

Olimpiad S. Ioffe Professor of International and Comparative Law and Director, Graduate, International, and Non-JD Programs

peter.lindseth@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5392

Lauren Majchrowski

Lauren Majchrowski

Director of Admissions

JD Admissions

lauren.majchrowski@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5042

Jim Missell

Jim Missell

Manager

Facilities

jim.missell@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5456

Lisa Rodino

Lisa Rodino

Executive Director of Academic Affairs & Registrar

Registrar's Office

lisa.rodino@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5136

Alison Swain

Alison Swain

Director of Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

aswain@foundation.uconn.edu

(860) 570-5390