Leadership Team

Eboni Nelson

Dean Eboni S. Nelson

DEAN AND PROFESSOR OF LAW

lawdean@uconn.edu | (860) 570-5127

Eboni S. Nelson joined the University of Connecticut School of Law as its 18th dean on July 31, 2020. She came to UConn from the University of South Carolina School of Law, where she taught for 13 years. From 2018 onward, she served as the associate dean for academic affairs. At South Carolina Law, she received the Best Classroom Teacher and Outstanding Faculty Service awards.

Associate Deans

Paul Chill

Paul Chill

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Clinical Professor of Law

paul.chill@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5201

Jessica Rubin

Anne Dailey

Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Intellectual Life and Evangeline Starr Professor of Law

anne.dailey@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5260

Jessica Rubin

Jessica Rubin

Associate Dean for Experiential Education, Clinical Professor of Law and Director, Legal Practice Program

jessica.rubin@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5209

Assistant Deans

Karen Demeola

Karen DeMeola

Assistant Dean for Diversity, Belonging and Community Engagement

Office of Diversity, Belonging and Community Engagement

karen.demeola@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5086

Christina Mohr

Christina Mohr

Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration

Dean's Office

christina.mohr@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5146

Directors & Managers

Jordon Abbott

Jordan Abbott

Senior Director of Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

jabbott@foundation.uconn.edu

(860) 570-5390

Christine Aschenbrenner

Christine Aschenbrenner

Co-Director of Information Technology, Support and Operations

Information Technology Services

christine.aschenbrenner@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5158

Jessica de Perio Wittman

Jessica de Perio Wittman

Director of the Law Library, Associate Professor of Law and Cornelius J. Scanlon Scholar

Library

jessica.deperio@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5109

Ronald Fleury

Ronald Fleury

Senior Director of Development

Development

rfleury@foundation.uconn.edu

(860) 570-5270

Suzanne Hard

Suzanne Hard

Director

Center for Career Development

suzanne.hard@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5318

Deborah King

Deborah King

Events and Programs Manager

Events and Programs

deborah.king@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5151

Jeanne Leblanc

Jeanne Leblanc

Director of Communications

Communications

jeanne.leblanc@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5020

Peter Lindseth

Peter Lindseth

Olimpiad S. Ioffe Professor of International and Comparative Law and Director, Graduate, International, and Non-JD Programs

peter.lindseth@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5392

Ricardo Mardales

Ricardo Mardales

Co-Director of Information Technology, Academic Technology

Information Technology Services

ricardo.mardales@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5158

Jim Missell

Jim Missell

Manager

Facilities

jim.missell@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5456

Lisa Rodino

Lisa Rodino

Executive Director of Academic Affairs & Registrar

Registrar's Office

lisa.rodino@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5136

Shelby Summers

Director of Student Affairs

Student Affairs

shelby.summers@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5244

Lauren Majchrowski

Lauren Terbush

Director of Admissions

JD Admissions

lauren.terbush@uconn.edu

(860) 570-5042